Introduction to Plantstay.

Introduction to Plantstay.

I was invented for the potted plant industry to maintain and train your plants in their upright position without the need of stabbing their roots.  I am easy to use, require no additional tools and made to last.  My maker thought of me as he had a Plumeria that would hang.  He repeatedly try fix this issue time and again with no positive results.  Placing a foreign object such as a stake into the root system of his plants was also stalling their growth.  He started to look for a better way to rectify this issue.  Yet he had no such luck.  He experimented with numerous metals, plastic and so on and so forth.  He has now come up with the perfect material to make me out of.  I am made out of a strong tinsel material that is mendable and durable as well as rust resistant.

I am looking to come into many of your homes and gardens in the very near future.

Give me a try your plants will love you for it.  “Plantstay, ‘It’s like having a paper clip for  potted plants’.”

About plantstay

I am a new product that was invented for the potted plant industry. I train and maintain your plant in the upright position without ever harming the roots. So I do not cause your plants to stall out, thereby increasing yields. 'Grow-on try me your plants will love you for it. Plantstay "It's like a paper clip for the potted plant"
This entry was posted in Gardening, hydroponics, plant support and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

